top of page
Поиск
  • Фото автораKelly

These just do not work for me

I know alot of people in the natural hair community swear by these and use them everyday but they just do not agree with my hair.



I can never get my hair to cooperate with Eco Styler ever. I tried when it was wet, dry, stretched,with leave in conditioner, with just water ....none of this worked.



I used this for a while and the results were great but I could NOT stop scratching. My hands were always in my head and that's a no no when trying to keep a healthy head of hair. Also I noticed that it was running in my face close to my eye. Long story short I prefer my eye sight over using this for hair growth.




I was so rooting for this one. I used this and it holds perfectly and didn't leave my hair hard,BUT it stared to flake. I wanted this to be a holy grail for me soooooo bad but I couldn't take the flaking and constant itch.

0 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

Ever Butter!

GIVEAWAY!

bottom of page