top of page
Поиск
  • Фото автораKelly

Ever Butter!

I found this company a few weeks ago on Instagram and me being a person is hoarder of products I had to try it. I have had a great experience with this company through and through. Lets start with the product that I have been using the Buttermint Smoothie. It most definitely lives up to the name, it looks like butter, it looks like its been churned like butter lol and it has a nice light minty scent (not overpowering). When I applied it my hair was already stretched and dry because I was too excited to wait for a wash day. This product is really light and kept my hair moisturized throughout my work day. This is one for THE STASH. They have other products and Im more than like going to be ordering from them again. Now lets talk about the company itself. Bryant & Kummbareh Owens run a very knowledgeable business that caters to their customers. If you have any questions or concerns they are almost instant with their response. All of their emails are personal like family lol. You can tell this is something they have worked hard for, for a long time and they are very passionate about it. I encourage everyone to try them out trust me you will not be disappointed.




13 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

GIVEAWAY!

bottom of page