top of page
Поиск
  • Фото автораKelly

Creme of Nature's Pure Honey


As you all may know Creme of Nature has a new line of products out called Pure Honey. BUT if you haven't purchased and tried this yet let me just say that this belongs in every natural's product stash. I give it 5 stars! When I first ran my fingers through my hair I was sooooo shook ok. This smells like what it says on the bottle(to me it does) it was soft and my hair didn't feel like it was being stripped of anything vital. This is a well formulated Shampoo and I'm hooked already after one wash. Me having type 4c hair this is exactly what I need to keep my hair from being weak and brittle. Even after the wash my hair was like a cloud and I was even more amazed. Naturals.....you need this !

0 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

Ever Butter!

GIVEAWAY!

bottom of page